UI Suite DaisyUI (5.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Links:
zh: 链接：

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
