UI Suite DaisyUI (5.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Links:
zh: 連結：

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
