UI Suite DaisyUI (5.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
