UI Suite DSFR (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
