UI Suite DSFR (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單
