UI Suite Material (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: You are here:
zh: 当前位置:

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
