UI Suite Material (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current
