UI Suite Material (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total
