UI Suite USWDS (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Links:
zh: 連結：

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
