UIkit Admin (8.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Show all columns
zh: 显示所有列

en: Show table cells that were hidden to make the table fit within a small screen.
zh: 显示为了适应小屏幕而隐藏的表格单元

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隐藏较低优先级的列

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息
