UIkit Blog (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
