UIkit Blog (8.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
