UIkit Components (8.x-3.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
ko: (스티키 머리말 효과는 아래 미리보기엔 반영되지 않고 실제 출력에서만 효과를 발휘합니다.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
ko: 열에 필드 배치: 동일한 열로 여러 필드를 결합할 수 있습니다. 지정된 열의 구분 기호를 사용하여 필드를 구분합니다. 정렬 가능한 상자를 확인하여 해당 열이 클릭 정렬이 가능하도록 설정하고, 기본 정렬 단일 선택 단추를 선택하여 기본적으로 정렬되는 열(있는 경우)을 판별합니다. 필드 섹션에서 열 순서 및 필드 레이블을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Caption for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 캡션

en: Table details
ko: 테이블 세부사항

en: Summary title
ko: 요약 제목

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명

en: Provide additional details about the table to increase accessibility.
ko: 접근성을 높이기 위해 테이블에 대한 추가 세부사항을 제공합니다.

en: Columns for @field
ko: @field에 대한 열

en: Sortable for @field
ko: @field에 대한 정렬 가능

en: Default sort order for @field
ko: @field에 대한 기본 정렬 순서

en: Default sort for @field
ko: @field에 대한 기본 정렬

en: Alignment for @field
ko: @field에 대한 맞춤

en: Separator for @field
ko: @field에 대한 구분 기호

en: Hide empty column for @field
ko: @field에 대한 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive setting for @field
ko: @field에 대한 응답 설정

en: No default sort
ko: 기본 정렬 없음

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is possible to show an empty table with the text in it.
ko: 기본적으로 빈 보기에 대해 테이블을 숨깁니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 내부에 텍스트가 있는 빈 테이블을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
ko: 늘어난 접근성을 위해 테이블과 시맨틱으로 연관된 제목입니다.
