UIkit Image Formatter (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: scale
zh: 缩放

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Content image style: @style
zh: 内容的图像样式: @style
