UIkit Image Formatter (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
