UIkit Views (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인
