UIkit Views (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS类

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Lightbox options
zh: Lightbox选项

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: Grid gutter
zh: 栅格槽
