User IP Log (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: User IP
zh: 用户的IP

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User IP Log
zh: 用户的IP记录

en: User IP table
zh: 用户的IP表

en: Unique id of user
zh: 用户的唯一id

en: IP address of user.
zh: 用户的IP地址

en: Login Timestamp
zh: 登录的时间戳

en: Time of login.
zh: 登录时间。
