Ultimate list builder (0.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。
