Ultimate list builder (0.0.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
