Ultimate list builder (0.0.1-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
