uLogin (advanced version) (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Popup window
zh: 弹出窗口

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Authentication provider
zh: 认证服务提供者

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）
