Ultimate Table Field (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서
