Ultimate Table Field (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 你可以先键入一条内容的标题，然后选择它。你还可以输入内部路径（如%add-node）或外部URL（如%url）。输入%front链接到首页。输入%nolink 仅显示链接文本。输入 %button仅显示键盘可访问的链接文本。
