Ultimenu (3.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: blocks
zh: 区块

en: Sticky header
zh: 固定头部
