Universal media formatter (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Linked to media item
zh: 链接到媒体项

en: Lazy
zh: 懒惰

en: Eager
zh: 急切
