Universal media formatter (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
