Universal media formatter (1.0.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
