User Management Plus (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Select field
zh: 选择字段
