User Management Plus (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: field
zh: 欄位
