Unearth (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)
