UNEP Legislation (1.0.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。
