UNEP Legislation (1.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元
