UniOne (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: From
zh: 源自

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: dashboard
zh: 面板

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
