UniOne (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤
