Unix Time Conversion (10.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개
