Unomi (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: Internal Page Cache
ko: 내부 페이지 캐시
