Unomi (5.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: Internal Page Cache
zh: 内部页面缓存
