Unused Data Sweeper (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
