Unused Data Sweeper (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
