Unwanted Email Registration (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Administer settings.
ko: 설정을 관리합니다.
