Update NARF! (0.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: not found
zh: 找不到

en: Checking available update data
zh: 檢查可用的更新資料

en: Trying to check available update data ...
zh: 試著檢查可用的更新資料中…

en: Error checking available update data.
zh: 檢查可用的更新資料錯誤
