Update NARF! (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Checking available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인

en: Trying to check available update data ...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 시도 중 ...

en: Error checking available update data.
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 중 에러 발생.
