Update Notify (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: About
zh: 关于

en: (Theme)
zh: (主题)
