Update Notify (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: About
zh: 關於

en: (Theme)
zh: (版型)
