Update Notify (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: About
ko: 소개

en: (Theme)
ko: (테마)
