Premium Updates (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.
