Premium Updates (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Manual update check
zh: 手動更新檢查

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
zh[0]: 針對一個專案檢查了可用的更新資料。
zh[1]: 針對 @count 個專案檢查了可用的更新資料。
