Upgrade Status (8.x-3.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查
