Upgrade Status (8.x-3.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가
